Sporting Clube de Portugal
UEFA Europa League - The UEFA Europa League is an annual association football club competition organized by UEFA since 1971. Clubs qualify for the competition based on their performance in their national leagues and cup competitions. 48 teams contest for the title in the group stage with the title being won by 27 different clubs. Get your UEFA Europa League Soccer Gear at!